Part 1

--

Introduction

This book is the best gift for yourself and your loved one.

I might not have been able to write this book and share everything in it with you — it would have cost me a lot of effort, but my Higher Self easily carried out this work.

Proven techniques aimed at increasing awareness and achieving desired results will surprise you once you start using them.

Most of the work is already done for you and all that’s left for you to do is follow simple instructions.

I believe that these methods work because without them, I would not be where I am right now.

Now, it’s your turn to start changing your life for the better.

Who is this book for?

For those who feel that their life could have turned out differently, better than it is right now.

For those who feel that something is missing.

For those who feel the courage to create, but don’t know where to start.

For those who are searching for themselves and want to find answers.

Why did I write this book?

I sincerely believe in the existence of our souls and that only in the harmony of soul, body, and mind, we can find peace and happiness.

I consider it my duty to share this knowledge and techniques so that more people could change their lives and fulfill their calling and as a result influence the lives of others as well. This book will change your life once and forever.

My book is intended to open your eyes, and bring you more awareness and happiness.

You have the right not to believe me, but once you put it all into practice, you will see how the formula simply works. I know that people always want proof, real examples. I don’t like to prove anything to anyone. But I am that real example, the living proof.

--

--

The Co-Creation Formula by Ramin Sultanov

What makes The Co-Creation Formula interesting is that I did not invent this formula - it came to me mentally as if my higher self was sending me a message.